The Team - Forum Events Ltd | Where senior executives meet to source high quality solution providers
  • 01992 374100
  • info@forumevents.co.uk

  • Directors & Shareholders


    Gill McCaughay

    FINANCIAL AND OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

    Ensuring the smooth and efficient financial and operational running of the company and its associated events.

    t: 01992 374047
    e: admin@forumevents.co.uk

    Gill Woods

    NEW BUSINESS DIRECTOR

    Continuingly exploring new avenues with the Forum potential.

    t: 01992 374052
    e: g.woods@forumevents.co.uk

    Sarah Beall

    MANAGING DIRECTOR

    Responsible for the overall performance of the company, developing strategies to increase profitability and creating long term objectives for the company.

    t: 01992 374051
    e: s.beall@forumevents.co.uk



    Sales Team


    Alex King

    DELEGATE PORTFOLIO MANAGER

    t: 01992 374086
    e: a.king@forumevents.co.uk

    Carlos Dieguez

    SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374091
    e: c.dieguez@forumevents.co.uk

    Carly Walker

    HEAD OF SALES

    t: 01992 374055
    e: c.walker@forumevents.co.uk

    Charlotte Humphreys

    SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374102
    e: c.humphreys@forumevents.co.uk


    Chris Cannon

    SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER

    t: 01992 374096
    e: c.cannon@forumevents.co.uk

    Charlotte Russell

    GROUP MEDIA SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374080
    e: charlotte.russell@palife.co.uk

    Clair Wyld

    SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 666724
    e: c.wyld@forumevents.co.uk

    Clare Element

    DELEGATE SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374068
    e: c.element@forumevents.co.uk


    Courtney Saggers

    SENIOR SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374088
    e: c.saggers@forumevents.co.uk

    Craig Ross

    SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 666726
    e: c.ross@forumevents.co.uk

    Donald Matanga

    Delegate Sales Executive

    t: 01992 374075
    e: d.matanga@forumevents.co.uk

    Emily Gallagher

    Delegate Sales Executive

    t: 01992 374085
    e: e.gallagher@forumevents.co.uk


    Emily Mayhew

    Media Sales Executive

    t: 01992 374064
    e: e.mayhew@forumevents.co.uk

    Fraser McClean

    Delegate Sales Executive

    t: 01992 666727
    e: f.mcclean@forumevents.co.uk

    Fredricka Jackson

    PA LIFE CLUB MANAGER

    t: 01992 666720
    e: f.jackson@forumevents.co.uk

    Gayle Buckland

    PORTFOLIO SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374063
    e: g.buckland@forumevents.co.uk


    Gillian Small

    SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374073
    e: g.small@forumevents.co.uk

    Haydn Boxall

    SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374084
    e: h.boxall@forumevents.co.uk

    Jamie Higgs

    DELEGATE SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374058
    e: j.higgs@forumevents.co.uk

    Jennie Lane

    PORTFOLIO SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374098
    e: j.lane@forumevents.co.uk


    Jessie Irving

    DELEGATE SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374090
    e: j.irving@forumevents.co.uk

    Joel Millson

    SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374070
    e: j.millson@forumevents.co.uk

    Jordan Kimsey

    DELEGATE SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374095
    e:  j.kimsey@forumevents.co.uk

    Katie Bolden

    SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374093
    e:  k.bolden@forumevents.co.uk


    Katie Bullot

    DELEGATE PORTFOLIO MANAGER

    t: 01992 374049
    e:  k.bullot@forumevents.co.uk

    Kelly Barrett

    DELEGATE SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374057
    e: k.barrett@forumevents.co.uk

    Kerry Naumburger

    DELEGATE SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374099
    e: k.naumburger@forumevents.co.uk

    Laura Spratt

    DELEGATE PORTFOLIO MANAGER

    t: 01992 374053
    e: l.spratt@forumevents.co.uk


    Leanne Webster

    DELEGATE SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374066
    e: leanne.webster@forumevents.co.uk

    Liam Cloona

    DELEGATE Sales Executive

    t: 01992-374089
    e: l.cloona@forumevents.co.uk

    Lisa Rose

    SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374077
    e: l.rose@forumevents.co.uk

    Luke Webster

    GROUP SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374074
    e: l.webster@forumevents.co.uk


    Mark Connell

    SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374074
    e: m.connell@forumevents.co.uk

    Megan Goode

    DELEGATE SALES EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374102
    e: m.goode@forumevents.co.uk

    Nick Stannard

    SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374092
    e: n.stannard@forumevents.co.uk

    Paige Aitken

    DELEGATE PORTFOLIO MANAGER

    t: 01992 374079
    e: p.aitken@forumevents.co.uk


    Sam Walker

    SALES MANAGER

    t: 01992 374054
    e: s.walker@forumevents.co.uk

    Victoria Petch

    DELEGATE PORTFOLIO MANAGER

    t: 01992 374082
    e: v.petch@forumevents.co.uk





    Admin, Finance & Operations


    Aimee Harvey

    OPERATIONS MANAGER

    t: 01992 374105
    e: a.harvey@forumevents.co.uk

    Liz Cowell

    Event & Marketing Coordinator

    t: 01992 374072
    e: l.cowell@forumevents.co.uk

    Carole Marling

    FINANCE MANAGER

    t: 01992 374046
    e: c.marling@forumevents.co.uk

    Giulia Wick

    OFFICE MANAGER

    t: 01992 374062
    e: g.wick@forumevents.co.uk


    Julie Aldridge

    CREDIT CONTROLLER

    t: 01992 374060
    e: j.aldridge@forumevents.co.uk

    Laura Hubbard

    CREDIT CONTROLLER

    t: 01992 374047
    e: l.hubbard@forumevents.co.uk

    Lorraine Rodgers

    DELEGATE LIAISON OFFICER

    t: 01992 374061
    e: l.rodgers@forumevents.co.uk



    Business Development


    Daniella Batchelor

    DATABASE EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 3744048
    e: d.batchelor@forumevents.co.uk

    Nicky Brown

    COMMERCIAL PROJECTS MANAGER

    t: 01992 374067
    e: n.brown@forumevents.co.uk




    Marketing & Production


    Kirsty Groves

    MARKETING MANAGER

    t: 01992 374056
    e: k.groves@forumevents.co.uk

    Chloe D’Arcy

    PRODUCTION MANAGER

    t: 01992 374076
    e: c.darcy@forumevents.co.uk

    Amy Horsley

    Data Protection Officer

    t: 01992 374069
    e: a.horsley@forumevents.co.uk

    Charles Williams

    Data & Lead Generator

    t: 01992 374095
    e: c.williams@forumevents.co.uk


    Oliver Birch

    DIGITAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE

    t: 01992 374087
    e: o.birch@forumevents.co.uk

    Zoe Olma

    JUNIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER

    t: 01992 374065
    e: z.olma@forumevents.co.uk




    Media & Editorial


    Katy Phillips

    PUBLISHER

    t: 01992 374050
    e: katy.phillips@palife.co.uk

    Jade Burke

    EDITOR

    t: 01992 666726
    e: jade.burke@palife.co.uk

    Hamish Kilburn

    EDITOR, HOTEL DESIGNS

    t: 01992 374103
    e: h.kilburn@forumevents.co.uk







    Would you like to join our team?

    BACK